昂里合作商品

昂里合作商品

Onlygo 昂里生活创意,为专注客制的创意礼品品牌,与仲人有限公司进行品牌合作,提供多款系列:

1.丑白兔联名周边商品
2.动物图鉴折叠圆扇
3.兔子造型发夹
4.无尾熊造型小抓夹
5.抱抱动物发圈
6.动物耳朵绒毛发圈
7.动物造型毛球笔
8. 动物出游去手机挂绳夹片组
9. 动物面包造型手机气囊支架
10. 2023台湾灯会形象夜光徽章
11. 动物系列香氛挂片
12. 圣诞节限定款礼盒
13. 不想回家的宠物-手机指环
14. 社畜内心话- MEMO 立牌
15. 夜光动物徽章
16. 客制对话框徽章
17. 折纸动物系列项链
18. 懒洋洋动物冰箱贴
19. 手绘风酒精喷雾瓶
20. 祈愿动物幸运手链

适合在文创商品店贩售,或作为礼品赠送给企业同仁。可少量批发购买,亦可与其他商品一起采购,如需全客制欢迎与我们联系。

*昂里合作商品可少量批发购买,亦可与其他 昂里合作商品一起采购,请与客服人员洽询购买资讯

丑白兔联名周边商品

昂里与知名插画品牌丑白兔合作,推出以动物园职场为灵感的联名商品系列,包括晴雨伞和皮革证件套。每件商品均融入丑白兔及其他动物的疗愈元素,设计风格独特且实用,展现出昂里的卓越工艺。

动物图鉴折叠圆扇

推出可爱动物图鉴折叠圆扇,以四款受欢迎动物系列插画为特色,包括猫熊、企鹅、热带雨林动物及台湾特有种。 英文标示动物名称,扇面直径20公分,耐用尼龙材质,轻巧折叠方便携带。 适合户外活动及商店贩售。

兔子造型发夹

可爱兔子造型,绒毛材质,柔软蓬松。 适用各种发质,轻松打造甜美可爱造型。 金属发夹,轻巧方便,可夹浏海或发束。 适合发饰店、动物主题纪念品店贩售。

无尾熊造型小抓夹

无尾熊造型小抓夹,独特造型结合固定发丝的功能引人注目,耐用具有弹性。 凹凸齿纹设计,适用于各发质与发型。 适合动物商店、发饰店销售。

抱抱动物发圈

抱抱动物发圈让你的头发可以塞进毛绒动物娃娃的身体里,形成一种可爱的造型。柔软毛绒材质,不会损害你的头发,多种动物造型可供选择。适合各种头发和场合,让你的发型增添趣味与时尚感。

动物耳朵绒毛发圈

动物耳朵绒毛发圈深受人们喜爱。各种动物造型,柔软触感不拉扯头发。适用于日常穿搭和节庆,瞬间营造欢乐氛围。发圈弹性佳,简单搭配可爱造型。是送礼首选,适用于各种商店贩售。

动物造型毛球笔

动物造型毛球笔,色彩缤纷、触感极佳。毛球笔搭配PVC动物造型片,可爱的动物躲在柔软毛球后陪伴您。多款PVC插图款式,鲜明喷印,展现独特品味,适合活动宣传,或相关品牌采购贩售。

动物出游去手机挂绳夹片组

动物出游去手机挂绳夹片组-可爱插画动物出游主题,坚固耐用手机挂绳及夹片,可任意调节长度,并自由搭配风格,多款动物可供选择,适合动物、手机配件品牌采购贩售。

动物面包造型手机气囊支架

面包造型结合动物圆润形象的手机气囊支架。具有三段伸缩调整功能,方便观看使用手机。适合3C、手机、面包、动物相关品牌作为礼赠品,留下绝佳品牌印象。

2023台湾灯会形象夜光徽章

仲人国际的设计品牌-昂里生活创意,有幸在百件设计提案中脱颖而出,参与制作2023台湾灯会的专属形象徽章,我们将元宵节提灯笼的习俗、本次主题「光源台北」的意象,与今年推出的新产品夜光徽章结合,延续主视觉的意涵,当夜光徽章在暗处时能散发光芒,成为指引,带来希望。

*2023台湾灯会形象夜光徽章仅在Pinkoi平台上贩售,若是对于夜光徽章这项产品有兴趣,我们提供客制模具的服务,为您制作专属的夜光徽章,欢迎与我们联系,或是提供图档及规格询价。

动物系列香氛挂片

动物系列香氛挂片,以吸水棉纸制作,图案是各种人气动物,疗愈的手绘插画风格,搭配大自然的香气,让您感受到舒适与放松。适合在生活选物、动物园等地点贩售,欢迎随时与我们联系订购。

圣诞节限定款礼盒

推出圣诞节限定商品,分别为圣诞节手链、圣诞节项链,以及圣诞节酒精喷雾瓶,这三款商品皆为今年度热销品项,特别推出圣诞款式,以具有圣诞节代表性的动物或插画作为设计发想,创作出令人会心一笑、精美且温馨的产品。

共有三款圣诞礼盒: 麋鹿项链、白木马手链、圣诞老人酒精喷雾瓶。

*圣诞节商品为限定款,无法少量批发购买,请与客服人员洽询购买资讯。

不想回家的宠物系列-手机指环

不想回家的宠物系列,以不想回家的柴犬做发想,让你拉着手机指环就像拉着撅脾气的狗勾,让它用被挤出来的嘴边肉治愈你的心!不想回家的宠物手机指环系列共有赤柴、黑柴、白柴、哈士奇、巴哥犬、吉娃娃等六只宠物。每只宠物都使出浑身解数、鼓起腮帮子赖皮不回家(除了吉娃娃)。

社畜内心话系列-压克力 MEMO 立牌

社畜内心话系列-压克力 MEMO 立牌 ,以压克力为原料制作,印制颜色黑白、表情丰富的社畜动物角色,对应办公室生态中形形色色的人。工作中遇到的辛苦和抱怨,不满的情绪由社畜内心话- MEMO 立牌释放。

共有六款压克力立牌: 汪小姐、喵先生、邦妮姐、猪大哥、浣熊妹、熊部长。

折纸动物系列项链

折纸动物系列项链,创作理念源于日本传统的折纸文化,利用金属设计表现几何结构,蕴含折纸艺术象征的祝福与恩念,创造出时尚又富童趣的折纸动物造型项链。

多款折纸动物项链: 大象、羊驼、兔子、松鼠、狗狗、熊、猫咪、鹦鹉、熊猫等。

客制对话框徽章

客制对话框徽章,具有三款不同造型,可发挥创意自由设计徽章上的文字及图示。适合文具礼赠品店,客制有趣的时事对白或日常用语贩售;也适合企业客制品牌的标语,将其作为宣传品或赠品。

夜光动物徽章

夜光动物徽章,以化石为出发点,结合动物骨骼与夜光效果,仿佛为每一只人气动物拍下X光照片,设计出一系列富有教育性质又有趣的夜光动物徽章。

多款動物造型夜光徽章: 剑龙、三角龙、暴龙、大象、蓝鲸、犀牛、鹦鹉、猫、兔子等。

懒洋洋动物冰箱贴

Q 版动物造型,生动描绘各种动物躺平的模样,设计师以当代人们面对现实残酷,只想要躺平耍废的理念为创意发想,与可爱动物提供的疗愈感结合,附加上磁吸功能,设计出实用美观的懒洋洋动物冰箱贴系列商品。

多款动物造型磁铁: 小猪、小羊、小熊、兔兔、独角兽、恐龙、三花猫、水豚等。

手绘风酒精喷雾瓶

手绘风酒精喷雾瓶-人气动物款,外侧是手绘风格的人气动物,给人一种疗愈的氛围。适合短期旅游或日常生活使用。欢迎联系我们订购,摆放在动物园,或是动物主题相关的景点贩售。

共有七种酒精喷雾瓶: 孟加拉虎、北美浣熊、马来貘、长颈鹿、穿山甲、国王企鹅、大猫熊。

祈愿动物幸运手链

我们以台湾传统文化的红线为灵感延伸发想,将其充满祝福的意涵,与时尚具有质感的金属饰品结合,搭配具有特色的可爱动物造型,制作出多款祈愿动物幸运手链,期盼它能守护您生活中的每一刻。

提供多款动物造型手链: 非洲象、长颈鹿、孟加拉虎、蒙古野马等动物。

询价信

如果您喜欢我们的产品,请将您的采购需求提供给我们,我们将为您报价。

期待与您的合作!

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
© 2016 Copyright - 仲人國際有限公司

Onlygo Collaborative Products

Onlygo Collaborative Products

Onlygo, a creative gift brand focused on custom service, collaborated with Chung Jen to launch series of products:

1.Animal Field Guide Round Foldable Fan
2.Bunny Hair Clip
3.Koala Small Claw Clip
4.Hug Animal Hair Band
5.Animal Ears-Shaped Fluffy Hair Tie
6.Animal Pom Pom Pen
7.Animals Outing Phone Strap with Patch
8.Animal Bread Airbag Phone Holder
9.Taiwan Lantern Festival Glow-in-the-Dark Badge
10.Animal Series-Hanging Scented Card
11.Christmas Limited-Edition Gift Set
12.Pets don’t want to go home-Phone ring holder
13.Animal corporate slave tell the truth-Memo Acrylic Stand
14.Origami Animal Series Necklaces
15.Custom Speech Bubble Pin Badge
16.Lazy Animal Series Fridge Magnet
17.Hand Painted Alcohol Spray Bottle
18.Animal Luminous Badge
19.Animal Lucky Charm Bracelet

They are appropriate as products in creative stores or as a gift for corporate coworkers. The product is available for wholesale in small quantities, and it could also be purchased in conjunction with other things; please contact us for more information.

*Onlygo’s products are available in small quantities for wholesale, and it can also be purchased in conjunction with other items; If you need full customization, please feel free to contact us.

Animal Field Guide Round Foldable Fan

Our Animal Field Guide Round Foldable Fan features vibrant animal illustrations, including panda, penguins, tropical animals, and Taiwan endemics. With English names displayed, it’s perfect for outdoor use and available for purchase in various stores.

Bunny Hair Clip

Cute rabbit design, plush material, soft and fluffy. Suitable for all hair types, effortlessly creating sweet and adorable styles. Metal hair clip, lightweight and convenient, perfect for clipping bangs or hair strands. Ideal for sale in hair accessory shops and animal-themed souvenir stores.

Koala Small Claw Clip

Koala Small Claw Clip, featuring a distinctive design that combines a hair-gripping function. Durable and flexible, the clip’s attention-grabbing appearance and its interlocking design, making it suitable for various hair textures and styles. Ideal for retail in pet stores and hair accessory shops.

Hug Animal Hair Band

Spruce up your hairstyle with the Hug Animal Hair Band, a cute and gentle accessory collaboration with Onlygo. Soft and secure, it’s perfect for buns or ponytails and doubles as a charming decoration. Ideal for gifting or retail in animal-themed stores.

Animal Ears-Shaped Fluffy Hair Tie

Beloved Animal Ears-Shaped Fluffy Hair Ties feature diverse designs, offering a gentle touch without hair pulling. Perfect for daily or festive wear, they exude joy instantly. With great elasticity, these bands effortlessly enhance cute styles—ideal gifts and suitable for retail in various stores.

Animal Pom Pom Pen

Animal Pom Pom Pen, with vibrant colors and excellent touch sensation. The fur ball pen is paired with PVC animal-shaped charms, with adorable animals hiding behind soft fur balls to accompany you. Available in various PVC illustration styles, featuring vivid printing to showcase unique taste, suitable for event promotions or procurement and sales by related brands.

Animals Outing Phone Strap with Patch

Animal Outing Phone Strap with Patch – Cute Illustrations of Animals on an Outing Theme, Durable and Adjustable Phone Strap and Patch for Versatile Styling. Choose from a Variety of Animal Designs, Perfect for Animal and Mobile Accessory Brands for Purchase and Resale.

Animal Bread Airbag Phone Holder

Bread-shaped phone airbag stand with a combination of animal-inspired round and cute imagery. It features a three-stage adjustable design for convenient viewing and use of the phone. Suitable as a gift for 3C, mobile phones, bread, and animal-related brands, it leaves an excellent brand impression.

2023 Taiwan Lantern Festival Glow-in-the-Dark Badge

Onlygo (a brand owned by Chung Jen International) stood out from hundreds of proposals and won the opportunity to create the 2023 Taiwan Lantern Festival Badge. In conjunction with the Lantern Festival tradition, the theme “Light Up the Future,” and our new product, the “Luminous Badge,” We make the appealing badge.

* Pinkoi is the only place where you can get the 2023 Taiwan Lantern Festival Glow-in-the-Dark Badge. If you are interested in the product, we provide a custom service to create your unique luminous badge. Please feel free to contact us or send us an inquiry with your image and size.

Animal Series-Hanging Scented Card

The Animal Series Hanging Scented Card is made of cotton paper and features popular animals painted in a healing hand-painted style with nature aroma to relax and comfort you. It is appropriate for sale in select shops, zoos, and so on. Please contact us if you want to buy in bulk.

Christmas Limited-Edition Gift Set

Onlygo (a brand owned by Chung Jen International) released three limited-edition products: a Christmas bracelet, a Christmas necklace, and a Christmas alcohol spray bottle. We make lovely and warm products by using animals or illustrations related to Christmas as the theme.

There are three styles of Christmas Gift Sets: Deer Necklace, White Horse Bracelet, and Santa Claus Alcohol Spray Bottle.

*Christmas gift sets are limited-edition and not available in small quantities for wholesale; please contact us for more information.

Pets Don’t Want to Go Home Series-Phone Ring Holder

The series “Pets don’t want to go home-Phone ring holder” is inspired by the video “The red shiba doesn’t want to go home.” When you pull the phone ring holder like a bad-tempered dog, you will be relieved by its sweet squeezed cheek! There are six different types of pets, such as red shiba, black shiba, white shiba, husky, pug, and chihuahua, and they all have the same expression when they don’t want to go home. (Except for Chihuahuas)

Animal Corporate Slave Tell The Truth Series-Acrylic Memo Stand

Acrylic is used to make the “Animal Corporate Slave Tell The Truth Series-Acrylic Memo Stand.” To portray the people who work at the office, print black and white, expressive animal corporate slaves. “Animal Corporate Slave Tell The Truth Series-Acrylic Memo Stand” might help you relieve your despair, pain, and complaint.

There are six animal acrylic stands are available: Ms. Doggy, Mr. Meow, Mrs. Bunny, Mr. Pork, Miss Raccoon, and Manager Bear.

Origami Animal Series Necklaces

Origami is a Japanese word that means “blessing” and “yearning” in some Asian cultures. Using the folding technique, you can create various patterns and designs from paper to express your mind. Onlygo designers collect animal shapes by patterns and show the symbolic meaning of the animals to create cute, simple, but elegant animal necklaces.

There are various animals available, including Elephant, Alpaca, Rabbit, Squirrel, Dog, Bear, Cat, Parrot, and Panda, among others.

Custom Speech Bubble Pin Badge

Custom Speech Bubble Pin Badge. There are three appearances are available. It is appropriate for stationary stores to customize it with some interesting news quotes or witty dialogues, or for businesses to put their brand slogan on the badge as a gift or give-away.

Animal Luminous Pin Badge

Animal Luminous Pin Badge. Onlygo’s designers begin with fossils. Combine them with animal skeletons and luminous effects. It’s like taking an X-ray photo of popular animals. Create a series of educational and interesting Animal luminous pin badges.

There are luminous badges available: Stegosaurus, Triceratops, T-Rex, Elephant, Whale, Rhino, Parrot, Cat, Rabbit, etc.

Lazy Animal Series Fridge Magnet

Through cute animal designs, it vividly described various images of animals lying down. Using the concept of people wanting to escape from reality and lying flat, our designer combined it with the healing sense of cute animals. Create Lazy Animal Series Fridge Magnets.

There are many animals available: Pig, Sheep, Bear, Rabbit, Unicorn, Dinosaur, Cat, Capybara, and etc.

Hand Painted Alcohol Spray Bottle

The appearance of the alcohol spray bottles is various types of animals in hand painted style that calm people. It is appropriate for zoos, creative stores, and animal-related stores.

There are seven spray bottles available: Bengal Tiger, Raccoon, Malayan Tapir, Giraffe, Pangolin, King Penguin, Giant Panda.

Animal Lucky Charm Bracelet

Animal Lucky Charm Bracelet. We were inspired by the red rope and decided to combine it with high-quality metal accessories to create the animal lucky charm bracelet, which we hope will bring you blessings.

There are thirteen animals available: Elephant, Horse, Giraffe, Rabbit, and etc.

Inquiry Form

Leave us your message. We will communicate with you as soon as possible. Thank you.

* Please complete all the fields marked with asterisks (*).

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
© 2016 Copyright - 仲人國際有限公司